top of page

WANTED is the debut album by Kyle Warren.  Comprising many of Kyle's orinigal compositions this album is full of new music performed by some of Scotland's leading traditional musicians.  Fiddle, guitar, percussion, piano, bazouki and harmonica all feature on this album to form the full sound of the Kyle Warren Band.


"This young man is a phenomenal player with a superb touch on the chanter.....Well penned, well played and well named: Wanted will be on many pipers' wish lists" 

Alex Monaghan - Piping Today Magazine


"His debut solo album falls somewhere between the extremes of competition pipe bands and bagrock.... Wanted is really a fine album of ensemble playing"

Dai Jeffries - Rock and Reel



1. The A-Lister

2. Golden Brown

3. Lament for Jer Ar Penven

4. Illegalised

5. Margaret's Air

6. Making the Change

7. Boturich

8. Spice Island

9. We're a Case the Bunch of Us

10. MacPherson's

11. X-treme

WANTED - Hard copy of the debut album by Kyle Warren

    bottom of page